M.A.C. cosmetics what's been your experience?

E

edelber

Hello everyone!:)

So nice to find this beauty site,it's exactly what I was looking for:cool: .I am so excited to get to share beauty tips and news with other users on this forum.My name is Edel and I love using make-up.I am a marketing student at Dublin Institute of technology and decided to focus on the beauty industry for one of my assignments.
I decided I would really like to find out more about what people think about testing cosmetic products on animals.I am focusing on M.A.C. at the minute because they are one cosmetic company that continue to use testing on animals.
I would love to know if this affects your decision to but a MAC product or not?

Also I have discovered that many customers find the in-store experience with MAC make artists not so hot at times !What has been your experience?
Would love to hear from you and it would really help me out if you could take the time to respond to my questions.

Peace!
Edel xx

Jayjayy