mac fleshpot lipstick

hazel06

i have a question about mac flesh pot how much is it if i dont have a pro card im not a makeup artist just want to buy the lipstick
if any one has purchased one and not a pro member can you please tell me how much you payed for it

jjjenko

this lipstick was limited edition. you don't have to have a pro card or be a make up artist to buy it. it cost $14.50, but you'll probably have to pay more since they aren't sold in stores anymore.

mdjmsj

Yeah, it is $14.50 from MAC Pro, the same price as regular lipsticks, except you'll probably have to pay around $5 for shipping. I find that it is better to order from MAC Pro if you have several items that you want to get from them-that way, shipping is a bit easier to justify.

I definitely reccomend getting it though-I have it and it is my fav nude. I'm an NW15 btw.

GlamQueen21

Quote:
Originally Posted by jjjenko
this lipstick was limited edition. you don't have to have a pro card or be a make up artist to buy it. it cost $14.50, but you'll probably have to pay more since they aren't sold in stores anymore.

Actually, Fleshpot is a permanent Pro lipstick in regular packaging while the Heatherette one was limited edition. You can also find this lipstick at your local CCO for a cheaper price.

MyBeehive

There seems to be a lot of confusion for people about Fleshpot! I just did a MAC live chat about it the other day, when it was over I copied the text but forgot to paste it somewhere before I copied something else so it's gone
ssad.gif