benefit store approval?????

hi there guys!!! im new to all this so bare with me plz! x Right well reason 4 my thread is that last week i went 4 a Benefit Audition after passing the phone interview! I got through the audition too and was very happy indeed but then i was told id have to come bak down 4 a store approval interview with Debenhams manager boohoo my nerves came flooding bak ahhhh!!! What is a store approval guys and what Q's will i be asked???? any help and advice would be greatly appriciated as im like a stressed out monkey at this moment in time and will be untill i understand what will happen!! xxx please help me xx

Skin*Deep

sounds like it's just something with the actual store management, not the Benefit reps...they will most likely ask you customer service related questions and availability questions.....probably just to get a feel for you and make sure you will fit in with the rest of their selling team - cohesion is very important because it can get really competetive. its weird though because here, I interview first and then they go through the phone interview with the cosmetics line, then the hands on interview. some lines don't even have the hands on interview at all...
good luck!!! you have really made it past the hardest part!

thanx skin*deep 4 ur advice but im still not 100% sure about it all
ssad.gif
ssad.gif
im crap with customer service Q's so realy need some 1 whos been through the same thing! so they can tell me what exact Q's il be askd to answer xxx thanx neway xx

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hikaru-chan
Which Debenhams store are you being store approved for if you don't mind me asking?

hi its cardiff store.why?? x

Hikaru-chan

They've been doing auditions in Birmingham too, they must be recruiting everywere and not just in my area.

The floor managers at my store are really nice and they very rarely fail a store approval but apparently it the same for all Debenhams stores, I'm sure you'll be fine.

Quote: