My Makeup Storage as of now!

ElvenEyes

Well, I have done good damage in the past 6 weeks and am sure to do more in the future, so wanted to keep things tidy from the start. I know some things will be moved around as time goes on, but presently my makeup is kept on my dresser, table next to it, side bureau and in the top drawers! And here it is! Will add nails when I figure out where to put the storage boxes they are in!

Yes, I love perfume!! I have been wearing it since I was about 8 years old!

More perfume, lip balms being used at present, ring holder, face brushes. I do my face in the bathroom so grab a mug and run!

Mostly eyes! Set Palettes, 3 MAC palettes, UDPP backups, pigments, Peacocky collection, NARS (ever growing), paint pots, paints and Benefit Creaseless Cream shadows. A brush and some Magnetables (jewelry).

Lip balms and hand lotions that hubby loads me up on at Christmas! Eyebrow pencils, powders, tweezers, eyelash curlers, etc., Mascaras and primers, catchall for Sephora Samples and other goodies I pick up on my rounds!

My favourite drawer! Blushes, shimmers, foundations, concealers, cream bases, lip gels, glosses by MAC, Estee Lauder, Clinique, NARS, Revlon, special MAC collections, brown toned lipsticks, red/deep rose and purple lipsticks, lippies by Lancome, Maybelline, MAC, Clinique, Dazzleglass collection on bottom row...must dig to get to it!

Spinner that holds the MU I use the most, flanked by some cute MU bags!

Blushes by NARS and MAC, Kabuki brushes, behind it are Benetint, Moon Beam and Posy Tint, random e/s not in palettes.

More random MAC e/s and UDPP, highlighters and powders, MAC quads I have made up and Caviar Dreams qaud..

Eye cleanser backup with a lotion. All cleansers, lotions, creams actually being used are in the bathroom! Paint pods, MAC Hue and Pretty Please, UDPP, Foundation, Primers, Concealer.

Pink toned lippies, luster and lipglosses, cremesheens, lip pencils...all by MAC.