Newbie here...

charismaticlime

... and already pissed. The first thing I tried to do on this forum once I registered was post a question in the FAQ section. I realized one of them was closed to new topics so I tried the other section. Still didn't work. :confused: So instead I ask why it wouldn't work on the Shoutbox. I come back to the board hours later to find plenty of people talking, but none of them reply to my question.
angry.gif
Then today, I try to reply to review through a quick response. When I go back to the topic, it disappears!
WTF2.gif
I decide to use the "post reply" button and try again, but it says that I already made a response in that forum, yet for some reason, I can't see it! If this doesn't work, I'm quitting this board.

Oh, and hello to anyone who sees this.

Indigowaters

WELCOME! I had some of the same frustrations when I first started too. Don't worry. (You'll have a new signature in about 2 weeks +, trust me) You have to wait a second for your message to show up or go back to the thread and it might be there.

glittergoddess27

Hi and welcome!.. Sorry that you have had such frustration. If you have questions about MAC it can be posted as a topic in MAC Chat and if is about anything else you might try General Makeup Discussion or Reccomendations,..also a tip,..the answer to your questions may already be out there,.. try searching the forum for related topics.

charismaticlime

Quote:
Originally Posted by Indigowaters
WELCOME! I had some of the same frustrations when I first started too. Don't worry. (You'll have a new signature in about 2 weeks +, trust me) You have to wait a second for your message to show up or go back to the thread and it might be there.