something weird happened to me at work...

Naked Lunch

Right now I work for the Benefit counter at my local Macys. (boring, I know). So I'm standing around pretending to work when a woman wearing all black comes up to me and says she's been looking for me. She says she works for Trish McEvoy and asks me to take a walk with her. She tells me that Trish herself was in Macys last week and came to the Benefit counter to scout me and said she really liked me and wanted me to work for her. The woman offered me a job as a regional MA for my area. She gave me her card and told me to call her if i'm interested.Weird.

1. I looked up pictures of Trish McEvoy, and I'm almost 100% sure i've never helped her.

2. The job seems a little out of my league since I'm just starting out and the goals are very high.

Has anyone worked for Trish before? If I do decide to call her what should I say?

FacesbyNiki

WOW!!

Just because you believe you didn't help her doesn't mean she didn't check you out. I know our trainers would always be over in another department watching us. So, take that as something good.

Don't worry about the goals. Trish sells itself. Seriously.. go for it. That's a way to get your foot in the door. And that is a freaking great position!!!

poca_ini

What happened?
oh.gif

baybehbekah

thats pretty impressive! trish mcevoy is a beautiful line and a great price point to sell. easy to make big goals
smiles.gif