~*~ All my little bottles of love *~*

melliquor

I am obsessed with perfume. I probably love perfume more than makeup....
nonono.gif
. I have been collecting for about 5 years and have 64 bottles of perfume. It averages about 1 a month that a buy but that isn't true. I sometimes will buy 5 in a month and not get anything for along time. I have been given alot by my husband for my birthday and Christmas.

I have actually gotten through several bottles of my favourites... Gucci Rush and Matthew Williamson. I am on my 4th bottle of GR and almost my second of MW. I would say my third fav is Prada but I used all of it and still haven't replaced it. I am also missing Alexander McQueen that I broke off the handle when I slammed my dresser drawer when I got mad. I was so pissed off.

I keep all of my perfumes in my drawers in original boxes. I have heard that the smell goes if you keep the bottles in the sunlight. The bottles that aren't in boxes were given by my husband in box sets w/ lotion. I have had some of them as long as seven years... not many though. I have some that were only LE years ago or country exclusive. I love every single one of them... like my children.

In their home...
102.jpg

103-1.jpg

104.jpg

Out of the boxes... this took so long. I don't plan on doing my makeup for awhile... not until I have a spare 8 hours. LOL.

047.jpg

L-R... Marc Jacobs Daisy, Victor & Rolf Flower Bomb, Delices De Cartier, Valentino Rock N Rose, Nina Ricci, Missoni Aqua, Missoni

068-1.jpg

L-R... Ralph Lauren - Romance, Paul Smith - Rose, Gwen Stefani - Lamb, Matthew Williamson, Matthew Williamson - Lotus, Gucci Rush, Vera Wang

075-1.jpg

L-R... Dior - Miss Dior Cherie, Dior - Dior Me, Dior Me Not, SJP - Lovely, Vera Wang - Princess, Dior - Jadore Le Jasmin, Chanel - Chance, Agent Provocateur, Diro, - Chris 1947

076-1.jpg