Do any of you use MAC Face & Body foundation?

Blushbaby, I have not used Mac Face & Body foundation but I want to try it soon!
yes.gif
I am replying to your question about shade--I know there is a Pro shade that is C9--I think you and I are around the same complexion and I will be trying C9. I think an N shade may be dark for you, but I am not a MAC artist or expert just giving my two cents
smiles.gif
Let us know how you like the Mac Face & Body when you try it.

Twinkle_Twinkle

I kind of want to try the Face & Body now too. It sounds like it might be a good alternative to tinted moisturizer because it does have more coverage. Let us know how you like it.

Blushbaby

Somebody I know is selling a BNIB one in N7 for £10 that's why I was curious. I think I'll get matched up and ask for a sample next time I'm in MAC.

I was hoping it may be a good alternative to tinted moisturiser in warmer weather too cos of the buildable coverage.

Thanks for the replies and I'll update the thread when I manage to get a sample and have tried it out.

nonchalantbeaut