Fergie named new Viva Glam Spokesperson

jillianjiggs

th_remoteImage-61.gif
boooooooooooooooooo!!!!

Macnarsandlove

yuck
ssad.gif
I know she needs mac for her nasty meth face. i know this happened after gwen turned them down. not happy right now.

DominicanBarbie

Im a fan of her music and I love her style. So good for her. It's for a great cause.So does this mean there will be a new Lippie for VivaGlam? (Sorry I'm still new to M.A.C)

CantAffordMAC

eh. Don't like Fergie. That sucks lol. And I know 95% of MAC fans don't like her either.
you could tell she was the new viva glam spokesperson by looking at her new video.

Janice

My stomach just dropped. =/ Bleh.

I did begin to think it was true when my MAC contact didn't email me back when I asked her about the "rumor" back when this was first discussed.

Stormy

Ugh. She's gross. Of all the people MAC could have picked......Gwen would have been so much better and a better role model.

MAC_Whore

Well, I can't say that she would have been my first pick, but hey, I'll give it a chance. I like the part about the LE lipglass, though.
heart.gif

Thanks for the scoop, mariakyle123!

Hilly

Yall are hating on fergie, but I think she will make a great spokesperson. She appeals to young people, has a large following, and is a talented singer. I am glad she stepped up to the plate and is doing this great deed for MAC.

SeXy MAC LuveR

Quote:
Originally Posted by Hilly
Yall are hating on fergie, but I think she will make a great spokesperson. She appeals to young people, has a large following, and is a talented singer. I am glad she stepped up to the plate and is doing this great deed for MAC.

Yea I agree

caroni99

I don't have strong opinions about Fergie either way. I'm just excited about a new viva glam lipglass. Anything that allows we to buy makeup while supporting a great cause is cool by me.

*keeps fingers crossed for a truely wicked universally flattering colour*

gabi1129