London Mac Stores

Natashaaa

hey girls.im really excited in less than a month i will visit london im from (greece) and its my first time there so anyway..im wondering a friend of mine told me that in Heathrow's airport duty free there is a mac store so im wondering..

have any of you bought anything from there?
does it really exist this store?
and last but not least
is it cheaper cause i want to buy many goodies instead of having a cp from here doing this...

hope someone help me ....
mac_haul.gif
mac_haul.gif
mac_haul.gif

LMD84

i think there is mac at heathrow airport but i'm a gatwick airport person so don't know for sure!

and the stuff that they sell is literally just vat free - which means it is 15% cheaper than in stores. the also sell the trip palettes and kits which are exclusives which you may like.

The Biz Wiz

Quote:
Originally Posted by LMD84
i think there is mac at heathrow airport but i'm a gatwick airport person so don't know for sure!

and the stuff that they sell is literally just vat free - which means it is 15% cheaper than in stores. the also sell the trip palettes and kits which are exclusives which you may like.

Have been at Gatwick lately? I'll be going through there on Sunday and was wondering what to expect (I've never been at the Gatwick store before, only Heathrow a long time ago when my mac obsession was just a wee little interest). I really want some new and back-up brushes.

kelly2509t

Which terminal you going from, north or south? I know south defiantly has a mac counter in the duty free section of the airport which as LMD84 said above offers 15% discount and products which are only available at airports. I would assume north has a mac counter too but I'm not 100% positive

PinkBasset

Oh I love love LOVE London as much as I love Mac. It's a wonderful city that will steal your heart forever. I hope to get there next summer again.
love.gif
Have a great trip!

The Biz Wiz

Quote:
Originally Posted by kelly2509t