Brag about yourself!

What are you good at?
What are your talents?
What have you accomplished?
What are you proud of?
What makes you awesome?

Shadowy Lady

how come u didn't share anything yourself Kensie? :p

- I'm good with ppl. They always talk to me and share things with me. I don't know why. I was told I'm very approachable.
- I have many talents, lol! One I would pick is dancing. I can pick up any style of dancing easily and always enjoy learning them.
- I'm gonna combine the next two questions together. I'm proud of what I've accomplished for my age (27). I have a university degree, am 2 months away from getting my professional engineering designation and I'm successful in a very male dominated profession. I also have the greatest husband who makes me feel like a star everyday and a nice cozy home
smiles.gif

- I'm awesome coz I'm not one dimentional and you can't put me in a box, lol
greengrin.gif

I feel so vain now! Really wanna hear other ppl's talents :p

RedRibbon

What are you good at?
My job. As funny as that sounds, I'm really good at it. Away from that I'd say I'm good at getting other people to open up to me, I might be a heartless lawyer at work but I apparently have a way of being very personable with everyone I meet.

What are your talents?
Understanding and applying the law. Apart from that I would say cooking, DIY (I rule at this, regardless of what Mr RR says), I can touch my nose with my tongue which comes in helpful.

I think I've done quite well for my age. When I was at college, the people used to laugh at me for having the dream of being a lawyer. A lot of us went on to do law and everyone bar me failed. I got my law degree, passed first in my class, did my training and now I'm fully qualified and I think that is my proudest achievement. I'm also quite impressed with myself for snagging someone as perfect as Mr RR and for not changing myself to get a guy to like me.

What are you proud of?