2 FOTN =D (pink/purple & blue/green)

tottui

Yay!!.. so I have two FOTNs... I went out with somefriends and the boy I like was there.. so I had to look sexy for him
graucho.gif
. Im new to like wearing make-up/blending colors/combining e/s so constructive (sp?) criticism is appreciated
thmbup.gif
. I love wearing bright colors, so any bright-color combo tips are welcomed
greengrin.gif
.. so onto the pics...

FOTD #1:

CG Foundation and Powder
Bare Canvas Paint
Hunting f/l
Violet Piggy
Stars n Rockets e/s
Pink Pear Piggy
Grape Piggy
Blacktrack f/l
Chroma Living l/g

Image2-1.jpg

lol I was supposed to be kissing my friend.. lol
Image3.jpg

FOTD #2

CG Foundation & Powder
Shimmertime s/s
Kelly Green Piggy
Aquadisiac e/s
Freshwater e/s
Azreal Blue Piggy
RR Blue Piggy
Blacktrack f/l
Chroma Living l/g

With the guy I like (he complimented on my make-up
eyelove.gif
)
Image8.jpg
Image9-1.jpg

With my eyes closed
fotd1.jpg

thank you ladies!!!!

ginger9

eyelove.gif
wowser! you are beautiful!!
smiles.gif

I like both pics especially the last one - I like the combination of the blue and green. Btw, I'm probably the last person that should be dispensing advice but I think using a highlight color (ie. shroom, retrospeck, whatever you like) just under your brows and allow the colors to blend into it would be nice. You know like how the ladies do it on Spectra
tong.gif

But really you are so GORGEOUS it doesn't matter!

prsfynestmami

BORICUA!!!

Looking great ma!! I love the purple one. What part of PR are u in? I'm going back home in Dec. to Humacao! =)

mia88

Awww you guys would make such a cute couple if you got together
smiles.gif
I love the stars and rockets combo...beautiful!

tottui

Quote:
Originally Posted by ginger9
eyelove.gif
wowser! you are beautiful!!
smiles.gif