• As of January 16, 2018, all posts in this section are moderated. Please engage with the community within the rest of the forums, remembering that you may not post your own tutorial links outside this section. Also remember to put your content in the proper space.

Tutorials posted outside this space will be removed. If you post a tutorial in this space and you don't make an effort to participate in the community outside this section, your post will be deleted.

Barely-there, Everyday Look *extremely simple*.

Hey guys, this is my first ever tutorial so I decided to start off with something extremely easy. This is going to be a very natural/neutral look. I'm only going to be showing you how I did my eyes today as I forgot to take pictures of the foundation process. Like I said I have never done this before so be gentle... =). Thank you!

Products used: MAC
Naked Pigment
Omega (eyeshadow)
Espresso (eyeshadow)
Vanilla (eyeshadow)
L'oreal Voluminous Mascara

Brushes used: Coastal Scents
Eyeshadow brush
Sponge tip applicator
Angled brush

And also a random foundation brush I used briefly towards the end.

Also, I used some tape to help with fallout and also as a guideline for my shape at the outer corner.

1. Starting with your Naked pigment, and using your eyeshadow brush, apply it all over your eyelid concentrating on the inner corner but blending it from the lash to brow bone.

zjgmx4.jpg

It should look something like this afterwards. There is going to be some fallout towards the inner corner but that is OK, it acts as a highlight. If you want, you can blend the fallout towards the center of your lower lash line.

2dkwe9h.jpg

2. Using your angle brush, pick up some Omega and apply it starting from the outer corner going inwards towards the middle. This is wear I use the tape as a guide line, it helps with clean up too.

1z6xh0j.jpg

3. Now blend the Omega inwards (I'm using the same eyeshadow brush from above), the same way you applied it.

2a5zrk9.jpg