Complicated Situation

sja103

I am desperate for your advice!

I'm a manager at work and I am young. I'm dating a guy and his brother works there too. Everything was fine up until I became a manager, and he is too young to be one. That's when it became terrrrible.

I stress over it at night all the time because it's almost impossible to work with him. He tells me people say bad things about me, he becomes all close with the higher managers and tells me they said I did this wrong and that wrong, he corrects me if I'm right, corrects me if I'm wrong, comes into my area and tells me how to do things even when he isn't working, threatens me with lies saying, "Yeah do whatever you want and I'll just tell them you stole and did this and did that, they won't ever effing believe you, I can convince them of anything." He gets mad when I don't take him to count money or ask him to do certain things. He ALWAYS needs to know whats going on so he can correct me or say he heard this or that about me. I'm so repetative sorry.

It all comes down to the fact that he's my boyfriends brother and I truly can't put him in his place and I doubt my relationship with my fellow managers over his. He's still in high school and its hard to deal with someone who is so immature and insecure. I wouldn't dare tell him the things people say about him because I'm not like that, he talks a lot of crap about people and they know. No one really likes him but he has no idea because no one will say anything. He's really sensitive and brings people down ALL the time, I don't like him trying to bring me down, so I wouldn't do that to him.

Were in close quaters as I'm at my boyfriends house and I work with him. He calls me bi tch, tells me not to give him attitude or he'll get me fired, in work and outside of work.