Got a 20% coupon for Tarte, what should I get?

QueenOfSnark

Hey ladies! I just received an email coupon for Tarte for 20%...what are your recommendations for what I should get? I'm just getting into their line (their Gifted Amazonian Clay Smart Mascara is SWEET, HG for me definitely), and I'm slowly but surely removing all items from my stash that aren't cruelty-free.

With this in mind:

• I wear NARS Sheer Matte in Tahoe and have black hair.
  • My skin has became oilier than normal, and not just due to summer...I've actually been destashing my MAC powder blushes because they only stay on for 2-3 hours now. I wear primer, foundation, AND loose powder and they STILL wear off.
  • I wear contacts so any eye stuff can't be irritating or potentially flake off into my contacts (but since Tarte's all-natural I doubt my eyes will act up).
  • I'm on a lippie no-buy...at least until the MAC Blogger collection next month. >_>

Here's what's in my cart this far:

• 12-hour blushes in Tipsy, Natural Beauty, Flush, Blushing Bride. Again, I'm getting rid of all my MAC blushes since they don't stay. My one and only NARS blush (so far) does. I have Taj Mahal...do I need Tipsy? I'm about to receive Cactus Flower in a swap, do I need Natural Beauty? How long have the Tarte blushes stayed on compared to others, my friends in oiliness?

• EmphasEYES Brow - Med. Brown. Been using MAC eyeshadow in Espresso for my brows forever, and that's starting to fade on me as well. I need something that will stay put yet look natural. My brows aren't sparse or thin, but are more of a muted grey/brown/black color compared to the hair on my head.

• EmphasEYES Inner Rim Brightener. Due to my half-asian heritage my eyes are a bit on the small and almond-shaped side, and I'd like to open them up a bit more. I'm using my mini NARS multiple in Palm Springs applied with a 219 so far, so do I even need this?

Thanks for any and all suggestions! My coupon expires Friday so please let me know ASAP! :3