Haters

CantAffordMAC

I'm not a makeup artist at all, but it doesn't surprise me that you get treated that way. A lot of MAC artists (and other artists) are verrrrrrrry beautiful, unique and intimidating. Thats why a lot of people are shy/nervous to go into MAC.I just started getting more comfortable going in there myself (I have very low self esteem most of the time).

There's a lot of jealousy that goes on towards you guys.

MisStarrlight

At least they're not making false complaints against you guys...right before I left, the entire store decided to team up against us & started making false complaints to try to get us in trouble....no one hides the fact that they hate us-and we have a sneaking suspicion that one of the Macy's managers started it all.

elegant-one

Insecurity & immaturity at it's finest...I wouldn't even care about it. You are so pretty....just take the high road and smile...you'll come out ahead of them in life. Been there, been through all that...it never matters in the long run dear
smiles.gif

Shimmer

Polite them to death. Kill them with sweetness.

God that sticks in a snark's craw more than anything.
smiles.gif

elegant-one

Thought I'd share this since I can so relate.

I'm 48 years old, I seriously look half my age! Two MAC MUA about died when I told them how old I was (made me feel good) - a size 4, natural 36D, long Victoria Secret hair, no wrinkles, beautiful long natural nails, & a hubby that loves me & treats me like a queen. But more than all the superficial, I am a very caring, selfless, considerate, giving person...and continue to live like that in spite of the jealous & rude treatment I get in return. I'm a very secure woman
smiles.gif

I get hate from family & friends - of all ages - for all of my life!

They are the ones that are insecure with who they are - took me a long time to just accept that.

DominicanBarbie