Hello! I'm a newbie!

VRTU7

Hello everyone!

There are many ways in which a woman can express her individual femininity. Some do this through the various types of art, such music, poetry, crafts, and fashion; no matter the style. My choose of expression is in my makeup; the different looks l like to try and create. I love all different types of makeup and products, but currently frequently use M.A.C. So now, what types of of make are you interested in? I'd love the read your comments. :) are many ways in which a woman can express her individual femininity. Some do this through the various types of art, such music, poetry, crafts, and fashion; no matter the style. My choose of expression is in my makeup; the different looks l like to try and create. I love all different types of makeup and products, but currently frequently use M.A.C. So now, what types of of make are you interested in? I'd love the read your comments. :)

shadowaddict

th_770016001157748873-final.gif
I love to play with makeup and try different looks. I'm 48 so I try not to get too crazy with it. I am also a shoe lover and always have been and love to express myself with my odd styles. I have toned that down also in the last few years. Even though I don't wear the really funky shoes (I live in a rather conservative area) I still love looking at them in person as well as online & in magazines.

In makeup I like trying different brands but I have used MAC for about 12 years. Seriously I couldn't even tell you how many of their eyeshadows I have. I know it is pushing 200 and that's not counting the pre-made palettes they come out with in collections such as holidays.

These are some of my non MAC go-to brands. I have tons from many other brands also. Yes I'm an addict, but it makes me feel pretty and youthful.

Make Up For Ever--great everything
Urban Decay--great shadows and liners
NARS--especially their blushes
Chanel--although I do not go crazy as it is quite pricey