help me pick mac colours please?

sofie1507

i am relatively new to mac, i norm use lancome and other brands but now i want to make colourful mac paletts as they are easier to travel with.i have TONNES of browns and neutral colours and i dont want any more of those, but i have attached a pic of me and could you girls recommend colours please? i only really want eyeshadows at the moment and also a set of eyelashes?
please help girls

i actually had this in the mac chat section, but was told theres a section for recommendations so i have put it here.sorry if anyone is seeing it again.

Mabelle

these are some of my favorite colour shadows
blues:
deep truth; great for smokey eyes. lovely iwth ambers. a night sky colour
freshwater:true primary blue
Electric eel: bright electric blue.
aquadisiac: light aqua blue with some silvery flecks

Also, try blue brown pigment. it will look great with your neutrals

Purple/pinks

Cranberry; frosty dark muted pink.
Stars and rockets
Fig 1. Dark yet vibrant plum colour. great colour payoff
Nocturnelle: dark blue based purple. absolutley stunning colour
Trax: Very unique. mid toned blue purple with tons of gold flecks. Can be hard to get to work, but when it does it's stunning
Satalite dreams: Beautiful mid toned purple
Parfait amour: Very blue frosty mid tone purple
Indian ink. Dark meuted smokey purple.

One of my fav. dark purples in grape pigment

green:
bitter: bight acid green.
Humid: Dark leaf green
Bio green
Bottle green
Velvet moss

Coppering es
Goldmine es

iadoremac

Even though i am very certain there is already a thread on this. the following are some of the most popular eyeshadows in the MAC perm. collection