mac artist cant make goals

macemployee

hey everyone ! im a mac artist for alittle over a year now and i cant make my goals ! my counter is slow and i havent been making my months for a while now i have signed disccussion forms .. my aus is always really high 48 or above . i just dont understand why i cant make my months i sell and use my fabce always . Im afraid im going to loose my job . does mac fire employees after awhile after a certain amount of months not making their goal ? has anyone experienced what im going thru ? ..

PLEASE HELP !

xStarryEyedX

hey everyone ! im a mac artist for alittle over a year now and i cant make my goals ! my counter is slow and i havent been making my months for a while now i have signed disccussion forms .. my aus is always really high 48 or above . i just dont understand why i cant make my months i sell and use my fabce always . Im afraid im going to loose my job . does mac fire employees after awhile after a certain amount of months not making their goal ? has anyone experienced what im going thru ? ..

PLEASE HELP !
Hey,
How is the rest of your counter doing? Are they making their goals? As long as you are on average with the rest of the counter, I would still be concerned- but not worry AS much...
I had issues in my first year, here are some things that helped me:
-Don't avoid onesies. Take them as a challenge. Say you have 5 people a day that are onesies, you can probably get at least 1-2 of them to look at other stuff.. Then you're upping your day by around $100+.
- Make sure you are making customers feel welcome. Smile, be friendly, etc... A lot of people have makeup questions, but are intimidated to ask them.