My newest BIG hauls!!

BunnyBunnyBunny

Okay so yesterday I went to a MAC store because I was in the area with my mother and father. I told the woman that I am a MAC Freelancer and I had my paystub in hand. I told her that I get a 30% discount and she told me that she had no idea, and got the manager to make sure. So I talk to the manager and she agrees so she tries to put it in the system. Apparently they changed the system so she couldn't put it in. After a while and she called someone to talk to them about it, she finally gave me a discount and I got a few things. On my way home I checked the reciept and intead of 30% I got 40%!! I thought that was really cool. I should have bought more lol.
I got:
2 empty eyeshadow quad palettes
3 empty 15 eyeshadow palettes
1 empty 6 blush palette
1 Knight Divine refill
#23 Lashes

Before:
Palettes.jpg

After:
Makeup2.jpg

Now TODAY my mother decided we were going to the Outlets a few hours away from where we live. I called the 'Cosmetics Company Store' and asked them if they carried MAC. The woman (who sounded like she didn't speak much English) said that they carried alot of skincare, but not any "makeup-makeup" whatever that means. We went anyway and when we got there OMG there was so much MAC I almost died. I brought home:
Holiday 2006 Cool Soiree (Nordstrom Exclusive) which has Pinkphonic glitter liner, A Glimmershimmer, Rose pigment sample, and Oyster Girl sample
Patternmaker 5 Basic Brush set and makeupbag
Pattern Maker Cache/Teal
Jacqaurd Portfolio
Black Tied eyeshadow (from Lure)
Juxt eyeshadow
Peppier eyeshadow
4 Sweetie Cakes quad
Take Wing quad
Well-Plumed quad
Sunbasque blush refill
Pretty Indulgent blush
Fix+ (old packaging)

and that was all, but there was a LOT of other stuff I wanted to buy but didn't have enough money. xD Hahaha, omg I'm so unhealthy spending all my money on makeup... oh well at least I'm a beautiful poor person now.

MAC is love