Need help with this look

urbanD0LL

ha , tell me why i had a feeling it would be that picture ? i just saved it a few minutes ago , the looks is pretty hot . i'm a newbie to the make up game so not much recommendations sorry , but i can see the nude lip has to be pretty much the same color as your foundation, and maybe a plumish deep red as a blush , not too dark though

makeba

that looks is very extreme and sexy to me!! i wonder if Siss lipstick would work for the lips and Breezy Blush for the cheeks. Fuscia pigment on the lid with Deep truth fused with a bit of carbon in the crease! for some reason on my screen the bottom liner looks like deep blue green pigment. give this look a shot gurl!! and post!
Hey couturesista! did you Nyla hair cut!!!!!!!!

couturesista

Quote:
Originally Posted by makeba
that looks is very extreme and sexy to me!! i wonder if Siss lipstick would work for the lips and Breezy Blush for the cheeks. Fuscia pigment on the lid with Deep truth fused with a bit of carbon in the crease! for some reason on my screen the bottom liner looks like deep blue green pigment. give this look a shot gurl!! and post!
Hey couturesista! did you Nyla hair cut!!!!!!!!

I've been wanting Siss l/s. I have Breezy blush and I love it, but I don't own any pigments. ( I know, the shame
th_dunno.gif
)

And yes I saw NYLA, how hot is our girl? I'm telling you, I was thinking of getting a weave on Friday because I was getting bored with my cut, but NYLA has renewed my faith.
choochoo.gif
choochoo.gif

couturesista

Quote:
Originally Posted by urbanD0LL
ha , tell me why i had a feeling it would be that picture ? i just saved it a few minutes ago , the looks is pretty hot . i'm a newbie to the make up game so not much recommendations sorry , but i can see the nude lip has to be pretty much the same color as your foundation, and maybe a plumish deep red as a blush , not too dark though