Needs serious help lol.

sayonara

this is my first post so i don't know if i'm doing this right but
i need some suggestions
(I'm a serious noob)

*edited because apparently the date thingy is WAY sooner than I thought.

1037vxy.jpg

thats me without makeup, yuck

48381073-01.jpg

i recently bought that dress (forever 21) and my boyfriend plans to take me to dinner and a lot of other romantic-ish stuff and i want to wear it - with my hair up and i don't know WHAT to\\do with my makeup lol - mostly my eyes..
------------------------------------
Colors I have to work with:
goldmine
texture
creme de violet
pagan
stars n rockets
mythology
expensive pink
purple haze
honeylust (i think.. i can barely read it lol)
retrospeck
swimming
club
vex
juxt
amberlights

if you're familiar with Sephora shadows i have
Mat N 06
Strass N 07
Strass N 15
Strass N 06
Strass N 01
Pearl N 11
Pearl N 09
-------------------------------

any good tutorials or FOTD's that i can attempt to mimic kinda using those colors to go with my dress?
Any suggestions? i think he'll probably keep me out from about 430 or 5pm until 11.. maybe later.

ri0tdorque

I don't have much time to post but I have a shirt that is very similar to your dress and depending on my mood (and hair color) I can put together some simple easy ones that would go well.

Do you want something simple and subtle or a bit dramatic?

From what you have I can say that Goldmine goes well with Greens which I think Swimming and Juxt are the greens I have.