Newbie here with a veryy small collection wanting to join the fun!

cool username

**Completely updated 8/10/10**
I moved to a new house so its all different and better!

d613b86b3a.jpg

My new vanity area. That's my Chanel sign I got an an antique shop. It lights up too!

5bdf0b230f.jpg

This is a nail polish rack I got off Ebay that I keep my palettes/other shadows on. I have to be able to see all my stuff or I won't ever use it!
The first palette is actually the Hello Kitty Too Dolly palette. I committed a sin and de-potted it because I never used it because I couldn't see it! I put a Hello Kitty sticker on it though haha.
Rest of the palettes left to right:
star violet, pink venus, hepcat, jest
passionate, stars and rockets, cranberry, plum dressing
shale, satin taupe, beauty marked, sable
sketch, honey lust, mulch, swiss chocolate
mythology, expensive pink, woodwinked, amber lights
lucky green, plumage, sumptuous olive, green smoke
contrast, birds and berries (yes i depotted), electric eel, steamy
shroom, rice paper, vex, nylon
black tied, print, club, knight divine
Mineralize Shadows:
Its a Miracle
blue flame
illusionary burning ambition
And one single to the beach pot, shimmermoss which i will probably depot too lol.
Nars Palettes
rated r
south pacific
silent night
and deep throat blush
Also on the rack is my Chanel foundation and my MAC studio fix fluid nw20

b3c0cfffc1.jpg

This is my brush holder, i know my brushes are dirty haha oops! As you can see I pried the top off the hello kitty palettte after i depotted it and back to mac'd the rest of the melted mess, and they took it!

4932ef3af9.jpg

Mocha, rhapsody in two, dainty, handfinish
hipness, peachy keen, honor, trace gold

cc6d0a8e1d.jpg

soft and gentle, comfort
natural medium, by candlelight

034dfe5016.jpg

This is inside the top drawer and where I keep all my blushes, MSFs and everything else that isn't on top.

0452ea7965.jpg