Specktra Milestones

brokenxbeauty

Ooh, I'm really excited to see how the "new Specktra" is going to look! I'd also love to see some Specktra merch, I'd totally get some!
smiles.gif

MzzRach

Janice - just throwing this out there - I'm a graphic designer, so if you ever need help or assistance with putting Specktra stuff together (i.e. for merchandise), please do not hesitate to contact me. I would be happy to donate my time.

xo

xoleaxo

i'm down with specktra merch too
smiles.gif
and i already tell my friends about the site.. i've learned so much since i registered! i'm so glad i found you all!

couturesista

I'm so proud of my Spektra Dolls(Guys included)!! I actually spent a hour in MAC discussing Spektra with the Manager. SHe had no clue what it was, well, I put her right on point!!! I reps for my SPEKTRA!!!!!

rbella

I'll help out in any way. I'm a sales person and will sell the hell out of your site!!! I already tell the world about it (including MAC artists who look like they want to bitch-slap me when I mention upcoming lines they haven't heard about). I'm excited about the upcoming possibilities....I will wear Specktra underwear if you want me to.

NicksWifey

Yaaay, this sounds so awesome!
greengrin.gif
Definitely count me in, I try and tell all of my makeup buddies about Specktra, I was even telling my mom all about it tonight and showing her the site and she was super impressed!

You can count me in with rbella, I'd wear a Specktra thong!
smiles.gif

pinklips1207

Quote:
Originally Posted by Susanne
I like the ideas of

- a new specktra
- spreading the word
- specktra merchandise

thmbup.gif

I am really excited to see what will come.

i totally agree!!!

NutMeg

I push Specktra too, on any poor unsuspecting innocent who asks me about makeup. On the bus, in class.... Anyway, I'm up for Specktra stuff, I would love a shirt.

*Moni-Luv*