This goes with that

l1onqueen

After reading the "If you have this, you don't need that thread" I thought it would be cool to have a thread were we listed eyeshadow combinations. I'm new to mac, (but totally addicted) and already have 17 shadows. Somehow I am still at a loss for looks. What are some of your favorite E/S combo's?
I'll go first:

I like to pair All That Glitters w/ Cool Heat

lcristina

Oh goodness! Where can I start? LOL. I love rocking shore leave all over my lid with pink pearl all over my crease and vibrant grape all up in my outer corner.

Or Cool heat in the inner corner and time and space on the outer half of the lid with magnetic fields in the crease.

What colors do you have? Are you into bright or more natural looks? How many colors do you apply on your eyes? (Sorry, I get really excited when I hear that people are new to color combos. Hehe.)

Shaquille

I am not a shadow person.. but you can check out my bible
greengrin.gif
MAC Eyeshadow Combinations - Updated 08/19/08

greeneyes81

Quote:
Originally Posted by lcristina
Oh goodness! Where can I start? LOL. I love rocking shore leave all over my lid with pink pearl all over my crease and vibrant grape all up in my outer corner.

LOL @ "all up in my outer corner"!! I thought i was the only one who said things like that!!

greeneyes81

Quote:

LOL @ "all up in my outer corner"!! I thought i was the only one who said things like that!!

MACForME

Quote:
Originally Posted by greeneyes81

LOL!! I thought "I" was too!!

l1onqueen

Quote:

Or Cool heat in the inner corner and time and space on the outer half of the lid with magnetic fields in the crease.

What colors do you have? Are you into bright or more natural looks? How many colors do you apply on your eyes? (Sorry, I get really excited when I hear that people are new to color combos. Hehe.)