Very long post about aspiring Makeup Artist

MK09

I erased the post because i didn't want my life story left up,as alot of it is quite embarrassing to me.But thank you so very very much to everyone who replied,you've helped me more then you know
smiles.gif

fuzz

Its never to late to follow ur dreams.Go for it!My cousin is 27 and she just finished her make up course.I myself happen to be a self taught make up artist.Im 25.I love make up like u with passion and at times i feel strange tellin ppl i wana work as a mua or in the make up field but i love it,i have the skills and its all that matters.Infact i have two little boys its why im not out there workin as an mua or attending make up school but when they get abit older im gona go for it no matter how old i am.

Im very sad to hear bout ur health conditions.But im glad miracles have happened with u.ur a very strong lady!

I hope this helps abit.

Dahlia_Rayn

I was raised in a home where we were told that we could do anything we set our minds and hearts on, and I believe that for you too! You've already overcome so much, I think the only hurdle you will have to overcome is your insecurity.
You will lose absolutely nothing by trying, so go for it! It's your dream, and if following it will make you happy, go for it! We are our own biggest hurdles when it comes to accomplishing our goals, but I think that you have surmounted so much negative circumstances already, that taking on something positive will completely change your life...
Make it happen for yourself, you can do it!

MK09