What is everyone going to be for Halloween?

Ms.Lulu

Is everybody dressing up this year? If so, what do you plan to be??

I still haven't decided! I really want to be something where I can do my makeup different and fun!

Oh by the way, I am fairly new to specktra so I just wanted to introduce myself! I love makeup so I thought this would be a great place for me!

SUMM3RxBABii

Welcome!

As for Halloween, I really don't know. I went to the costume store the other day and I saw a lot of good ones. I just don't want a skimpy costume. I saw this Robin Hood costume that looked perfect! The moment I saw it, I already knew the makeup look I wanted to go for!

Ms.Lulu

Quote:
Originally Posted by SUMM3RxBABii
Welcome!

As for Halloween, I really don't know. I went to the costume store the other day and I saw a lot of good ones. I just don't want a skimpy costume. I saw this Robin Hood costume that looked perfect! The moment I saw it, I already knew the makeup look I wanted to go for!

Robin Hood sounds really cute! I also don't want a super skimpy costume either....I was thinking Pocahontas but I'm not sure. I have her skintone and the long black hair so that might work, but I won't be able to do the fun/crazy makeup!

Meisje

I have a neat idea but I want to flesh it out more before I talk about it
greengrin.gif

DILLIGAF

I'm still on the fence as to what I want to do. As soon as figure out whos going to FantasyFest with me I will lock down a look.

LoveMakeup4Real

I'm going to be a baby, kind of cheesy lol. I'm wearing all pink, have a big blow up bottle, pacifier, bib, and a diaper cloth (which I won't be wearing, too embarrassing), I'll have my hair in pigtails. Thought I'd try something new this year ha. I was a cat last year :p

Welcome to the site!

PeachTwist