WOC -- Euristocrats II

Curly1908

From reading other discussion boards, I realize that this will be a re-promote, but seeing as how I'm new to MAC's Collections, I thought I'd start this thread anyway.

I want:

London Life l/s
Costa Chic l/s
Naked Paris l/s

Costa Chic seems like such a unique color! Anyone have an idea on how to make that l/s (or the other 2 I listed) wearable for NW50? I'd especially like a lipliner suggestion for Costa Chic.
girl_devil.gif

bobbiedoll03

I wanted to reply to bump this because I would really love to know everyone's thoughts on this collection and what their lists are...

I know for me I plan to get the Rue D' Rouge, but other than that Idk...

miss sha

Definitely London Life and Rue d'Rogue... I don't know about anything else because I'm not a big lipstick and especially not a dazzleglass person, but these colors are too pretty to pass up.

Blushbaby

I'll be checking out:

Lipsticks - London Life, Milan Mode and Patisserie.

Dazzlegalsses - Rue D' Rouge, Euro Beat & Via Veneto

KJBarbie

Quote:
Originally Posted by Blushbaby
I'll be checking out:

Lipsticks - London Life, Milan Mode and Patisserie.

Dazzlegalsses - Rue D' Rouge, Euro Beat & Via Veneto

^^ Just had to quote you and tell you that you and your hunnie are too cute!

My list so far is Cockney.

I was interested in Naked Paris and Milan Mode but after seeing swatches on the swatch forum I need to wait and see. Also curious about Costa Chic.

bobbiedoll03

So, the red lip in the promo ad is Cockney and Rue d'rouge...so that is my list. I wanted a more wearable sheerer red..so I am hoping that works.After seeing swatches the colors are more sheer than I thought, so I will probably B2M for cockney and then get the d/g. yayy for saving money!

iadoremac

Quote:
Originally Posted by bobbiedoll03