Work and Life Stressing Me Out.

X4biddenxLustX

I hope this thread can remain private here on the deep thoughts section here. So that non-members can't view it cause I have a lot of stuff to talk about.

I have been under an immense amount of stress mentally, emotionally and physically lately.

My job sucks ass big time, I work as a beauty adviser at a Walgreens. I thought I would love this job but instead I find myself dreading going to work. I'm starting to get panic attacks. I just can't handle it. The workload especially when I'm there by myself is way too much. I'm just working part time but it's fucking ridiculous. This job ended up being way different from what I had thought it was going to be like. Yesterday there was a customer who had walked in and asked my senior beauty adviser who we will call B about cold cream. B suggested that she try the Walgreens brand version of it cause it has the same ingredients. I told the customer that I agree and that the Walgreens brand was just as good and practically the same thing but cheaper. I was being really nice about it too. And I was going to walk away and do something else since B was helping her out but B then just told me to help the customer. I assumed that B had more important things to get done and had to leave. I didn't realize she was pissed at me or anything. The customer ended up buying the Walgreens brand cold cream, I had rung her up because B was no where in sight. I honestly don't care who rings the customers up because sometimes things come up that need to be done and it's just not feasable to work the register if there is another person working the area with you also. As long as we have 49% of cosmetic purchases rung up at the cosmetic area we get credit and look good period. Later on I walk a customer over to the travel size product section and the customer was standing literally inches away from me. B was right there and starts to tell me that she thought it was rude and unprofessional how I "chi