Zara

User93

Oh girls, I wanna talk about it! I like Zara lots. I find clothes there really cute, really trendy, plus, they are not that expensive. Sometimes they look way more expensive than they really are, if you get what I mean
winks.gif
I've been buying clothes there since I was 16, for at least 3 years already, and 70% of my clothes were from Zara.

The problem that I didnt wanna admit before is... I really feel the clothes lack on quality now. Did anyone else notice that? Man, my jeans lose their form and become baggy on the ass in 3 months. All the sweaters I got look messy after I wore them like 2 months, full of pellets. A coat I got there makes me look like a hobo low, hey there pellets, no form, messy look.

The final thing was a bag! First I got a huge varnished bag there, and It became all "cracked" in 3 months. This summer I got an awesome big bag, where everything fits. It has metal all over the handle. So guess what, this metal makes my hands black, and so does my shoulder, and any light cloth. Zara was really good, but man, what happened with the quality? I was denying to see that and still went there for clother, but thats enough. Im not rich to buy a new sweater every month. And well, I know Zara is not expensive, then why do Pull&Bear sweaters, which cost the same, last?
angry.gif
th_dunno.gif
th_dunno.gif

kittykit

More than 50% of my closet is full of Zara!
greengrin.gif
I normally buy my corporate wear from there. They do have good quality ones but more pricey than the usual lines like Zara Basic and Zara TRF. I've some Zara sweaters that are 4 years old and still look good. They've a lot fo cute stuffs for TRF but no really good quality.

IMO Zara isn't as bad as Mango. I'm so disappointed with Mango! I started buying that brand as a teenager a decade ago, they made really good quality clothes. Now their quality is not that great anymore. I still like their jeans though.