Anthropologie Wrap Sweater

Abhayah15

I know it's still hot outside but I'm trying to get a head start on my fall/winter clothes. Anyways, I was wondering if you guys thought this sweater is worth $80. Keep in mind I'm a college kid and kinda broke
th_dunno.gif
lol Thanks for your help!

sweater.jpg

I like it, i know it doesnt look great in that picture but i have seen it in the store..i think its worth it, very versatile.

dizzygoo82

i love anthropolgie's clothes but personally i think it's crazy expensive...i'd check other stores for something like that sweater..maybe department stores or something? im not sure of where you live but im sure a wrap sweater could be found somewhere for less than 80 bucks!!! haha.

good luck!

purrtykitty

Ooh, I love Anthropologie and I love that sweater- the color, everything! I've got my eye on several things from there, too!

chdom

This is just me... Take the MAC brushes for example. I'm new to the whole makeup thing & plan to buy the 217, 239, 266, & 227. But, it's not in my budget to buy all of em at once. So, to satisfy my need for brushes I've bought Sonia Kashuk, Elf, & various cheaper brands- when you stop & think about it I could've at least bought 2 MAC brushes already. I'm saying if you've got it in your budget to buy that $80 wrap go for it. LOL enabler here...

Abhayah15

Quote:
Originally Posted by chdom
when you stop & think about it I could've at least bought 2 MAC brushes already. I'm saying if you've got it in your budget to buy that $80 wrap go for it. LOL enabler here...