Buffer Brush for Liquid

Sushi.

Im fairly new to brushes so i need some help.

Im looking for a brush to use to buffer in my liquid foundation, so that it blends into my skin better. What brush do you reccomend?

Sushi.

RoseyPosey do you think this is the same brush as that one you have posted?

jqmbeo.jpg

they are selling it on crownbrush.biz right now for $7.63 and they call it a Dual Length Powder Brush. I know a girl making a wholesale order from these people so if i buy it from them i could get it really cheap. All other brushes ive seen that look similar to the 187 are called flat bronzer brushes alot of the time, would these work as well?

PolyphonicLove

180 or the 187...

Kim Kardashian uses the 180 for foundation and creme blush, and it looks REALLY good.

edit:: not finding the 180 as was mentioned here, but I think the 181 would be a good choice, too.

MissAlphaKitty

I own the both the pink & black duo fiber stippler brush from coastalscents.com

while I do love them, (one for powder, one for bronzer...)
neither would be good for liquid foundation because they bleed black
(even still after many washes)

best to get the 187... it will be well worth the money for what you are needing it for
grab the cheapy ones for dry application....
they work great and are fantastic value

hth
smiles.gif

RoseyPosey

Quote:
Originally Posted by Sushi.
RoseyPosey do you think this is the same brush as that one you have posted?

jqmbeo.jpg

they are selling it on crownbrush.biz right now for $7.63 and they call it a Dual Length Powder Brush. I know a girl making a wholesale order from these people so if i buy it from them i could get it really cheap. All other brushes ive seen that look similar to the 187 are called flat bronzer brushes alot of the time, would these work as well?

i cant tell if that has the white hairs because of the white background, but here is a linkt o the exact one i bought.
Coastal Scents: Pink Duo Fiber Powder Stippler