building my MAC Collection Haul!

jannax212

I am new to Specktra (now addicted to this site!), and trying to build my MAC Collection.
Sooo.. this is my weekend haulage!

5 Pro Novel Twist Brushes!!! Too cute!! (187SE,168SE, 212SE, 219SE, 275SE; I love the 187SE!)
Revitalizing Energy Charged Water
Renewal Defense Charged Water
Global Glow MSF (My first! Can't wait til they repromote the older MSFs!)
Other Worldly Blush Moonbathe Collection
Hush Hush Tendertone
Pigment samples in Cocomotion and Revved-Up
MAC Eye brush #239
MAC Eye Brush #263

DSCN1180.jpg

As you can tell, I am a sucker for LE items!!!

Also, I am new to pigments, any recommendations?!

Thanks ladies!!
smiles.gif

tsukiyomi

Nice Haul. How do you like that Moonbathe blush? I'm thinking of getting it. I like Afterdusk SOOO much.

jannax212

the Moonbathe blush (Other Worldly) is awesome!! It goes on like a dream, gives a nice little glow. I LOVE IT!!! Get them while you can!! I want the Afterdusk blush so badly !

blindpassion

Great haul! I bought the pro brushes as well, and am loving them! worth every penny.
greengrin.gif

What do you think of the Revitalizing Energy Charged Water & Renewal Defense Charged Water? I've been thinking of getting them, anyone else on this thread that's tried either of these products... let me know!

NaturalSister19

Nice haul, congrats.

Global Glow has to be one of the prettiest MSFs ever. Have you tried applying it with a brush misted with Fix+, beautiful.

stephie06

i love everything you bought! i love charged waters, the blush, msf, tendertones... everything
smiles.gif
lol i can't wait either for repromotes... these were my first msf's as well!

jannax212

Quote:
Originally Posted by blindpassion
Great haul! I bought the pro brushes as well, and am loving them! worth every penny.
greengrin.gif