Cibu Hair Products

kera484

Has anyone tried this brand? I've recently just heard about this brand, and have heard good reviews about it on youtube. Just wondering how their products are. Thanks!!

RoseyPosey

i'd liek to knwo as well. i am alwasy on the hunt for new hair stuff and i have seen some reviews on youtube as well. would love to hear from some others!

pink_lily002

Oh, I love the Cibu products! I'm especially a big fan of Mouse Lee, a volumizing mouse, Sticky Rice, a fantastic pomade, and whatever the heck the shine spray is called....that's great too. The two stylists I go to (one for standard trims and the other to shape my hair when it's needed because I'm picky as hell and my regular stylist just NEVER cuts my hair the way I want her to) both use Cibu products on my hair. I definitely recommend the line!

MeliBoss

Cibu Products are good...But I'm not a big fan of the Shampoo and Conditioner. I used to work as a receptionist at a Bubbles and got to try a lot of their stuff. Cibu is owned by Ratner company who owns Bubbles and Salon Cielo. Those should be the only places you can get Cibu brand products (but I'm not 100% sure). Anyway its decent stuff for salon products at reasonable prices.
I still get my hair done at bubbles and my stylist like to use their products
smiles.gif

Hikaru-chan

I have a few things from cibu (that I've bought myself they haven't been given to me).
The Shang High shampoo and conditioner I love, it's the only volumising conditioner that doesn't dry out my colored hair but I'm not keen on the scent.
I also love the Sashini Thermal Shine Solution which is a heat protectant and shine spray, works really well and smells amazing.
The Miso Knotty leave in spray is okay but nothing special and I think it weighs my hair down.
Mousse Lee I can live without, it's alcohol free but still dries my hair out.
It helps hold a curl really well but I can't stand how my hair feels when I use it.