Crazy Boss Anyone? vent

joytheobscure

OK, well I am a teacher and you'd think Principals *Should* have stable personalities....Anyways this really isn't about *me* per se.. But, this woman is making me want to quit for how she's treating my coworkers/friends. This has been going on for over a month now. Names have been changed to protect the innocent... its a long story