ebay and anything i want is so aggrevating

Pushpa

i have come to the conclusion that ebay really just sucks and i will elab now on why

it doesn't matter what you are looking to get a deal on it doesn't exist on ebay at all.....mac mu fake or real is outrageously overpriced...now i get for some ppl this works out that buying it at home ie england and what not but in edmonton mac is really cheap we have no pst and pay 6 percent tax....

it takes forever to find something on ebay and when i say forever i mean a good 2-3 hour browse for which i have to really be in the mood for i hate typing in my search and find an entire crapload of ugly shit and then a keychain that says dior on it

now i know i am a noob to ebay i really am but man sometimes i just get so irritated all i want is to find the tote from the rasta collection for a decent price and i would like some decent pics so i can tell if it is fake but i suppose that the way the cookie crumbles

lastly you can't be too specific or too vague in your searches and i have to admit when i go on ebay it is to hold down business i know exactly what i am looking for but my time dwindles away as i browse through all the crap i don't want to even look at....

alright thats all i have to say i am done

ILoveMacMakeup

I totally agree with you. I hate searching for Mac and coming up with 6000 pigment samples. Most of the time all I want to look at is e/s. They need to come up with a way to filter that stuff out.

sweetmelissa