Fake Online MAC Retailer - Brush111.com

Exotic Beauty

I have been seeing this site pop up on Google AdWords in my Gmail, on ads on youtube videos, on banners etc. for about 2 weeks now. I finally decided to click on one of the links, and to my horror, saw the disgrace that is brush111.com.
yucky.gif

I am by no means an expert, but seeing the MAC name and logo misused like that on cheap, tacky, obviously fake product really makes me mad.
angry.gif
And I feel very bad for a beginner who may not know about fake MAC who buys from this site.

Anyway, that's the end of my rant, I hope they get shut down and sued soon. If you'd like a good laugh, check out the site and especially take a peak at the cover of the palettes and brushes.
th_LMAO.gif

redambition

Quote:
Originally Posted by Exotic Beauty
I have been seeing this site pop up on Google AdWords in my Gmail, on ads on youtube videos, on banners etc. for about 2 weeks now. I finally decided to click on one of the links, and to my horror, saw the disgrace that is brush111.com.
yucky.gif

I am by no means an expert, but seeing the MAC name and logo misused like that on cheap, tacky, obviously fake product really makes me mad.
angry.gif
And I feel very bad for a beginner who may not know about fake MAC who buys from this site.

Anyway, that's the end of my rant, I hope they get shut down and sued soon. If you'd like a good laugh, check out the site and especially take a peak at the cover of the palettes and brushes.
th_LMAO.gif

i can't access the site now?

KIT

Wow, i just started a thread about this site. I was noticing the flaws after i got a good look at it. Notice the Hello Kitty blush doesnt have the imprint of the kitty face on the powder itself like the real MAC does..Very Sneeky of them.
When its too good to be true, it normally is!!!

caffn8me

The supplier may be based in China but their website is hosted in the USA.