FAKE OR AUTHENTIC MAC AND NARS???

Sachie

Hi. I'm new here and I'm just starting my MAC/NARS collection. I bought these cosmetics online since it's my only way to have them. There are no MAC or NARS counter near my place (which sucks). I have no other MAC/NARS to compare them with. I'm not a pro and I want to know if they're real or not. I really, really need your help ladies. Please..
ssad.gif
Any help would be really great!
thmbup.gif

(Note: I took a lot of pictures just to make sure.)

MAC Peaches and Well Dressed Blush

Bar codes are PRINTED in the box..

Names are PRINTED in the box.. NOT STICKER

Well Dressed got a weird MAC label positioning..

MAC Studio Fix Powder Plus Foundation

Again.. bar code is printed at the bottom of the box..

Name is PRINTED too.. NOT STICKER

The lid comes all the way back to this..

NARS Laguna

Name is PRINTED in the box.. NO STICKER

Bar code is PRINTED too..

The box is matte.. no stickers

Inside of the box is smooth.. not the same texture as the exterior

It may not be visible but there's this sort of coating in NARS logo (off white in color) and it comes off when I tried to scratch it revealing a more white print. I don't think it should be like that.. I don't know..
th_dunno.gif

On the other end, there is a small space. Pan size seems smaller than container

The other side is okay..

When I tried to push the lid all the way to back, it looks like this. Off balance..

SOS.gif
HELP !

tsusho

Hello!