Fake sites?

beautifulxface

Not sure if this is the right spot for this, and I apologize if it is.

But has anyone purchased anything from these two sites?:

All Beauty!, Your one stop beauty shop for MAC pigments, samples, and more!

ACW - Authentic Wholesale Discount MAC and Other Cosmetics

I'm new to MAC and I'm not sure I could spot a fake, plus it's harder for me to get out and buy since my nearest MAC store is 1hr 30min + away.

So, if I could shop online (and for cheap!) it would be lovely!
greengrin.gif

Vixxan

Vixxan

Quote:
Originally Posted by TISH1127
I have from ACW...several times...everything has always been authentic that i received.

You need to stop shopping, lol.

beautifulxface

Thanks All.
greengrin.gif

I'm pleased to hear that at least one site is authentic.
And holy fast responses, you gals are quick! ^^

Bummer about the sample site though, I was hoping to grab a few, and those empty MAC jars for B2M sounded promising, oh well, elsewhere I guess.

BellaItalia1969

Quote:
Originally Posted by beautifulxface
Thanks All.
greengrin.gif

I'm pleased to hear that at least one site is authentic.
And holy fast responses, you gals are quick! ^^

Bummer about the sample site though, I was hoping to grab a few, and those empty MAC jars for B2M sounded promising, oh well, elsewhere I guess.

Aww girls you are so lucky,you do get more choice in US,not only with MAC
yes.gif

The nearest CCO outlet is like an 1hr40 min on a train from me...wahhhhh
Good luck Beautiful,with your purchases,im curbing my Mac spending,i need every penny as Im off to Italy !
cheerleader.gif
Yeahhhhh

FLYSKYHiGH

Quote:
Originally Posted by BellaItalia1969
Aww girls you are so lucky,you do get more choice in US,not only with MAC
yes.gif

The nearest CCO outlet is like an 1hr40 min on a train from me...wahhhhh
Good luck Beautiful,with your purchases,im curbing my Mac spending,i need every penny as Im off to Italy !
cheerleader.gif
Yeahhhhh