Foundations/Brow Fillers?

sweetxxglamour

I'm a little new to the whole makeup thing. Usually I just wear eyeliner, eyeshadow, and mascara but something tells me that I just need a little more to improve my look. I posted a picture in the I LOVE MAC forum on myspace and someone told me that I should probably buy some concealer or foundation and fill my eyebrows. I kind of agree now but I need help figuring out what to buy because I've never used either of those things in my life!

So here is a photo if it makes it any easier for some of you...
HPIM0793.jpg

i know it looks retarded...

Okay... any suggestions? And my budget is basically drugstore brands.

~LadyLocks~

I use the brow shader and I LOVE it!!! Also, MAC jsut came out with the Studio Finish Concealer palette that has 3 different colors. I really like it cause you can mix the colors to get the perfect one. As far as foundation, I have no clue because I don't use it. HTH!

laurenmo88

rimmel is a great drugstore brand that has awesome eyebrow pencils! i use the one that is a dark brown/almost black, i think that you'd want to use a dark brown as well. if you are looking more along the lines of eyebrow powder i'm not sure of any drugstore brands...but i use the the brow shader as well from MAC

~LadyLocks~

Quote:
Originally Posted by sweetxxglamour
How much does the brow shader typically cost?

I think it was either $14 or $14.50 I forgot lol. You can check on the MAC web site though
smiles.gif

claresauntie

You're so pretty!