*gasp!*

macmistress

I just got my MAC Pigment called rocking orange. Now I was tooo late to withdraw the bid, because silly me didnt do the essential check up before buying it. It was going for £3 and I got it for that much too with £1.50 for p&p. Is there such a pigment? *looks hopeful*

Also brown Pink? I definitely know we have blue brown and blue green. But Pink brown. i bidded on that too and I emailed the seller and told her I want my money back if the pigment is fake.

Helpp!!
th_dunno.gif

rockin

Rocking Orange is the name of a real pigment, but it is one of those which is being faked, unfortunately. If you post pictures on here, someone will be able to tell you if yours is real or not.

I've not heard of Brown Pink, but I'm fairly new to MAC so it may just be one I've not come across yet

macmistress

Quote:
Originally Posted by rockin
Rocking Orange is the name of a real pigment, but it is one of those which is being faked, unfortunately. If you post pictures on here, someone will be able to tell you if yours is real or not.

I've not heard of Brown Pink, but I'm fairly new to MAC so it may just be one I've not come across yet

Thanx I shall post pics in 5 minutes.

macmistress

Okay if you look at this link you can find the product called rocking orange.

http://specktra.net/f257/anyone-had-any-experience-fake-pigments-ebay-sellers-please-advise-now-96158/

And here are the links to both pigments! I am so angry
angry.gif

First just check this one out..it is called sparkle pink maybe you can help me out on this one too!
ssad.gif

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEBTOX:IT&i tem=190215562967&_trksid=p3984.cTODAY.m238.lVI

then..this one is rocking orange..the pics are in the other thread. link is given at the top of this post.

http://cgi.ebay.com/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&ssPageName=STRK:MEBTOX:IT&i tem=190214548680&_trksid=p3984.cTODAY.m238.lVI

and lastly the pink brown. I wanna slap myself silly now!
girl_devil.gif