How Many MAC Items do you own

pemily

Hey Guys!! I thought this might be fun!!
Would love to see if my collection is crazy moderate or just poor LOL!

Would love to see some pictures too if you have any!

xx
Pemily

Piarpreet

I've never counted them.... but i sure will! maybe that will help me NOT to buy all I like lol
Aprox I got 60 blushes, 60 lipsticks.... but I'll give u a number lata :)

maclovin baby

I'm afraid to count but I was bored yesterday and counted my mac blushes 100+ oh my gosh I have a problem, seriously if I was a makeup artist I would understand but I'm Not.

pemily

I'm afraid to count but I was bored yesterday and counted my mac blushes 100+ oh my gosh I have a problem, seriously if I was a makeup artist I would understand but I'm Not.
That's awesome how long have you been collecting for? Would luv pics?

pemily

gawd paparazziboy plz plz show us just one pic at least!!! I'm sitting on 266 ATM jeez lol No pro disc here!!! My makeup room makes me so happy tho lol

Piarpreet

oh damn i didnt count brushes or pencils lol....does skin care and make up remover count too? lol.... cos then im in trouble....

pemily

hey on the back up thing.....

given the fact that we have more makeup than a small counter... and we are not ma's
do you find that you ever ever reach pan on an eyeshadow or blush.....
cos I havent dented everything (I change looks every day) so whats the point in like 3 back ups???

I might clean and photo tonight if I find time!

Piarpreet