i need some lovin' and some prayer

ilovexnerdsx

i didn't want to say anything earlier because i didn't want to jump to conclusions and get anyone upset, but right now i'm just about to break down and i feel it's something the ladies im close to need to know.

last week i went to the doctor, and today i got a ct scan. there's a possibility i could have brain cancer. i have virtually every symptom except seizures.

i'm absolutely terrified, and right now i just need some lovin' or some good words to hold on to, to make it through the night. i think i will know the results sometime tomorrow.

i love you, all of you, you've inspired me more than you can ever fathom.

Janice

Hannah, you know we're all here for you and you'll be in our collective thoughts.
th_hug.gif
I wish I had some words of wisdom or something more comforting to say but I'm not really good with those words. I care about you, please keep us updated.

MxAxC-_ATTACK

ive came back to this post 3 times.. I am really terrible with words, I start typing. and I feel like a complete moron. This is one of those situations where I become speechless because there really isnt a right thing to say.

I am going to be keeping you in my prayers.
grouphug2.gif
not as good as a real hug.. but ..IT IS the best Internet group hug around.

Indigowaters

Since I know you believe in prayer, I'd suggest that you speak words of healing over yourself. Despite what everyone might say around you, just keep saying that you have complete and total restoration of your health and body. I pray that the results come back negative. We love you.
th_hug.gif

f1rewater

I'm unbelievably crap at expressing emotions but i want you to know that you will be in my thoughts and prayers. You are a sweet lovely girl and i'm sending you a virtual but HUGE hug. We wuv you
smiles.gif

Hawkeye