I'm a MAC Artist!!

miss_dre

I am one of the happiest people in the world right now!! After having missed an opportunity last fall to go to a group interview because I was working and there was no one available to take my shift, I got a second chance!

A few weeks ago I got a call for a group interview, and because my counter needed to hire people fast, I got a call back within a week to do a demo, and then 4 days after that to tell me that I was hired!! Woohooo!!! It all happened very fast, and omg I couldn't be happier!!

So of course, I had to share this with all of you lovelies! After all, I owe alot to this forum and everyone here, as this is where I go everyday to learn more about the wonderful world of MAC!
smiles.gif

erine1881

Quote:
Originally Posted by miss_dre
I am one of the happiest people in the world right now!! After having missed an opportunity last fall to go to a group interview because I was working and there was no one available to take my shift, I got a second chance!

A few weeks ago I got a call for a group interview, and because my counter needed to hire people fast, I got a call back within a week to do a demo, and then 4 days after that to tell me that I was hired!! Woohooo!!! It all happened very fast, and omg I couldn't be happier!!

So of course, I had to share this with all of you lovelies! After all, I owe alot to this forum and everyone here, as this is where I go everyday to learn more about the wonderful world of MAC!
smiles.gif

congrat.gif

Quote:
Originally Posted by VioletB
Congrats!! I just got hired too!!!

congrat.gif

i told you that you would!

VioletB

Quote:
Originally Posted by erine1881
congrat.gif

congrat.gif

i told you that you would!

I'm seriously so happy!!! They offered me a 32 hour position!!! After I hung up the phone I started to bawl and my mom was freaked out that something was wrong when I called her. lol.. I'm totally on cloud 9!!

User93