I've been abandoned

Shaquille

just today.. it's not a big deal but just made me sooo pissed that I feel like sharing..

I am new in the city where I live and it was so hot today so I went to a mall. My husband told me in the morning (just spend the day at the mall, it's gonna be so hot today). At first I was just hanging around on the internet but in the end I went anyways..

We were supposed to go see a condo at 6. My husband called me around 4 (I was on the bus), asked me if we could move the viewing to 7. I said ok, let me give you the number. He said he had it so he called him.

At almost 6 I called my husband to know what was up.. He said the viewing is going to be tomorrow. I said ok.. He also said that he was going to pick me up as soon as he was done at work.

I said ok. I continued walking around in the mall.. At 7 something I felt like I wanted to go home, so I sent my husband a text (my credit was low), asked him where he was and I said I wanted to go home.. He replied and said "almost done".

So I waited again.. and I got really tired my legs started to hurt. I sat outside, checked my watch, it was 8:10.. then I realized "Danggg I want to watch the Hills premiere!!" so I sent him text, got no answer, called his work, got no answer, called his cell phone, got no answer (the phones are all working 'cause I got the ring). I waited until 8:30, said to myself, I'll take the bus if I heard nothing yet. After I got on the bus I sent him a text that I took the bus and I was pissed.

He sent me a text at 8:35, he said "what.. I did not plan this". I replied, "you could at least call or text me instead of leaving me hanging like this. I am tired/hungry/thirsty and I want to watch the Hills".

Twelve minutes later he said, "I'm leaving now to get you". On the bus I was like, "wtf??!!! you haven't even left work??" but I just replied, "no need to, I'm already on the bus"