Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy?

christina83

Hey everyone, I was wondering has anyone tried this fragrance?
The stores near me dont have it, so I shall have to buy online and yeah, i was just wondering if it was any good,lol.
I usually wear givenchy hot couture and ghost deep night, so I was just wondering if its a little similar to those?
Thanks
smiles.gif
x

revinn

I own and really like it. It's delicious, very sweet, but it doesn't have a lot of siliage. You have to really sniff close to the skin to smell it. That's my only complaint. It doesn't smell like Hot Couture, IMO. It's a very light gourmand.

MAC_Pixie04

I really really like it! Much more than the first fragrance. I'm not really good at describing fragrance because I have an allergic nose, but I love it and other fragrances I love are: Hilary Duff With Love, Miss Dior Cherie, Armani Diamonds, and Betsey Johnson EDP. So if you've enjoyed any of those, you'd probably lilke VLJ also.

revinn

Quote:
Originally Posted by MAC_Pixie04
I really really like it! Much more than the first fragrance. I'm not really good at describing fragrance because I have an allergic nose, but I love it and other fragrances I love are: Hilary Duff With Love, Miss Dior Cherie, Armani Diamonds, and Betsey Johnson EDP. So if you've enjoyed any of those, you'd probably lilke VLJ also.

Wow, I'm pretty sure we have the EXACT same taste in fragrances!

TamiChoi

It's a very light scent and doesn't last very long, but you will def. fall in love with the scent. *yummy* Very sweet, yet sexy
winks.gif

christina83

Oooh i bought it anyway, and i absolutely love it.
Its really sweet but has a slight sensual side also,i think it has a little amber? its great
smiles.gif

MAC_Pixie04

Quote:
Originally Posted by revinn
Wow, I'm pretty sure we have the EXACT same taste in fragrances!

Which would indicate we both have pretty damn good taste
winks.gif
lol