MAC Pro Blushes? And Anything Else You Think is Fun!

Amaranth

I'm heading over to the MAC Pro in Toronto this weekend (which I've never been to, I think it's my first time to a Pro store too) and I've been saving up MAC gift certificates for months! I actually already have a buttload of make-up, but the one thing I do NOT have is blush. I have two, one is Strada (which doesn't really count because I use it as my contour) and Springsheen. I'd rather get colours that I can only get at the Pro store since I will probably not get to one again for at least a year, but any recs are appreciated...I can always buy them at the non-Pro store later on
smiles.gif

For reference I'm a C3 and I love lots of colour and craziness. Go nuts!

Also, my main goal is to get stuff I can't get at the counters or regular stores. So what do you think is the coolest/most useful thing you can get at the Pro store? I'm not using ALL my gift certificates on blush after all
winks.gif

faetis

Definitely get some pigments!

ETA: Someone recommended Emerald Green to me a few weeks ago, and I'm loving it right now. I also love Chartreuse.

MissAlphaKitty

Quote:
Originally Posted by miss_bailey
Invisible setting powder!!
Also my fav pro eyeshadow would have to be Bio-green. It is amazing.

^^^ I agree ... a jar of invisible setting powder will last you forever
and Bio-green is so gorgeous...
also get Rose e/s... very pretty

juicygirl

aww alyson i am soo jealous!! i wish i could go shopping at a pro store. =] def get some palettes!!

purrtykitty

Salsarose & Azalea blushes are great if you want color!! And Cantaloupe blush is a fantastic toned down color to pair with a bright eye.

Bio-Green, Sunshine Yellow, and Blue Calm are all awesome shadows. And of course...the Pigments!!