MacPRO Wont Let Me Order?

Wicked Lovely

I called MacPro on the phone and i asked if they had a certain item in stock she replied yes so i was excited for half a second then i said ok then its ok for non pros to order from MacPro right ? because im not a Pro.And she said no you cant order then.
th_confused_new.gif
Ive asked this question on here before an ive seen it answered to others that yes u can order from MACPRO an not be a PRO.So am i missing something here.Can u order if your not a pro was, she just being stupid,or can u not order from pro if your non pro.My understanding was that yes you can you just cant get pro discounts,obviously lol HELP PLEASE

Panamenanegra

Quote:
Originally Posted by Wicked Lovely
I called MacPro on the phone and i asked if they had a certain item in stock she replied yes so i was excited for half a second then i said ok then its ok for non pros to order from MacPro right ? because im not a Pro.And she said no you cant order then.
th_confused_new.gif
Ive asked this question on here before an ive seen it answered to others that yes u can order from MACPRO an not be a PRO.So am i missing something here.Can u order if your not a pro was, she just being stupid,or can u not order from pro if your non pro.My understanding was that yes you can you just cant get pro discounts,obviously lol HELP PLEASE

I have ordered from them more than once. I had someone tell me once that I couldnt order and realized she wasnt too bright. I just hung up and called back lol

Wicked Lovely

Thanks i knew she was wrong lol When i called i called using the number on the pro website.To be honest she was being obviously rude not by just saying no but her attitude and tone were very rude and it made me feel really stupid.So i dont know i just dont want to call back now,i dont want another person like her to answer an then they might tell me no to an ill just feel like an idiot lol But thanks so much for answering my thread
smiles.gif

erine1881