Macy's Interview Today (long)

Alright...here's my dilemma:

Last week I applied online for a part time beauty advisor position with Macy's. I knew they were opening a new MAC counter this summer, and I really wanted the job, as all of us do. I figured that I wouldn't get the call for an interview, since I've been applying at MAC/Macy's for the past 5 years and have never had an interview with them yet. Last Sunday, my phone rang with a weird number that looked kind of familiar to me. I thought it was this company that calls with a recorded message informing me of government jobs in california. I ignored the call, and let it go to voicemail. The only other call I'd let go to vm recently was a bill collector, and since I thought it was from those weirdo recording people, I didn't check the messages. Days go by, it's now Friday night. I missed a call while I was in the shower, and a friend left me a message. I check my messages and the call from Sunday was the lady doing the interviews for MAC! She was going to be in town on Wednesday (now past) and had wanted to do an interview. CRAP! I had a mini breakdown and cursed myself for being an idiot. The next day, I called her back and asked if she still had any positions open, she said no. I asked her if she knew of any other MAC counters/stores where there were any positions open that I could interview for, and she told me to call tomorrow and check back.

Meanwhile... Today I got a call from Macy's asking me to come in tomorrow for an interview for the beauty adviser position. She said nothing about a group interview, or for which counter. I've been to an interview with Macy's before, but never for this position.

I am freaking out.

I don't know if I should wear neutral makeup, or if I should wear something that's more normal for me, 2 or 3 color blended look.

I know I'm going to wear all black.