makeup to suit me?

leenabutt

hey everyone
smiles.gif

i would just like to know what colors would suit me.

another thing--i can't determine what type of eyes i have on
my own what kind of eyes i have (deep set etc) so i would
greatly appreciate it if someone could tell me how to do my
eye makeup (whether or not i should put eyeliner on bottom
or top etc)

thank you in advance

masad

you have beautiful eyes!!
i am not an expert but i can tell you from what i have learned!
the pic is not frontal but it seems you have almond shaped eyes(and they are perfect type) you can do anything with them!!
greengrin.gif

for you..trio e/s will look really good!! like try putting three shades!!lighter,medium and darker...
any color will look good as long as you apply it with technique!!

eyeliner..give a wing to the liner at the end..that will make your eyes more enchanting!!!

as far as putting liner at the bottom is concerned..if you have steady hand then that works!! but you know what works better than that..its putting a darker color eyeshadow!! really thats much better!!
you get those sponge tip with eyeshadows.like these
11KTHM9QPBL._AA160_.jpg

just grab one of these..and rub the edge on the e/s...the pointed end...
and just line your eyes(underline) it gives more of a smokey effect and it compliments the e/s on top!!

well..this is what i think would look good..but there are many expert members here who can recommend techniques that will really help you
smiles.gif

just have fun with makeup!! and pratice!!!!

for an eye makeup..the only thing very very important is to BLEND!! yes..blending the e/s is very very veryyyyyyyyyyyyyy important!!

lilMAClady